Arkansas Coalition for Peace and Justice

ACPJ is a membership-driven organization, open to all. A 15-member Board, nominated and approved by the membership, meets monthly and mediates the activities and initiatives of the Coalition.   Decisions are arrived at by consensus.

2019 ACPJ Board: 

Caleb Baumgardner, Martha Beck, Jonette Cobb, John Coffin,  Hamid Ebrahimifar; Bob Estes, Donnal Walter and Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm.

Board Officers:


  • Bob Estes - Chair
  • Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm. - Vice-Chair
  • Jonette CobbSecretary
  • John Coffin - Treasurer